December Playlist | Blogmas Day 6

Welcome to Blogmas Day 6! The following list is of my favourite songs that are featured on my December playlist. And, I would like to note that because I work in a cafe that is playing Now That’s What I Call Christmas on a constant loop, I won’t be featuring Christmas music here.


Playlist

Sick of Losing Soulmates & Dear Happy (ft. Thomas Sanders) – Dodie

cwbzgtmuuaaobka-e1478647245259

Dodie is an amazing youtuber/artist. Sick of Losing Soulmates recently dropped on her new Vevo channel and I am obsessed. But, Dodie posts music – including songs from her Intertwined EP – on her own channel, doddleoddle.

On My Own (Acoustic version) & Haze & Dream – Tessa Violet

418d49f70ddb1f3e84c40f993f7e83a40974e750

I cannot stop obsessing over the songs from Tessa’s EP Halloway. They are incredible. Like Dodie, Tessa also publishes music on Youtube, so check out her channel here. The music videos for her songs are so beautifully done, so I recommend checking them out on the above links.

Black Water Lilies – Aurora

maxresdefault.jpg

Aurora has featured on almost every Monthly Music playlist, excluding August’s. Her voice is absolutely entrancing and I keep finding more and more of her songs to love.

Dancing on My Own (Tiesto Remix) – Calum Scott

maxresdefault (1).jpgI was quite relucant to like the non-remix version of Dancing on My Own as I was a huge fan of Robin’s more upbeat version. However, I have fallen in love with Tiesto’s remix.


What songs are on your December playlist? Leave a comment down below!

Leave a Comment

