Starting With a Bang | Blogmas Day 2

Blogmas is underway and I thought I would start with a bang. I have hosted two challenges/competitions in the past, one for the High Summer Readathon and another in celebration of Halloween 2016. I adored hosting those challenges as it gave me the opportunity to chat with other readers and see what creative stories they could come up with for their entries. So, I thought I would continue spreading the Christmas cheer by hosting another one.

As always, the prize on offer is a £15 Amazon Gift Card OR an order from Book Depository worth £15 or under.

All you have to do is share the Christmas cheer by leaving a comment down below! You can comment anything as long as it relates to Christmas, for example: Your favourite Christmas traditions, a list of the books on your holiday TBR, your favourite Christmassy reads, etc..

The competition is open to followers of HowesBooksBlog and those following me on the BooksAmino App.

You must enter by the 21st of December and the winner will be announced on the 23rd of December!

So…Get Commenting!

giphy-1

 

4 thoughts on “Starting With a Bang | Blogmas Day 2

  1. I’m not sure if this is open internationally or not (I’m Canadian!) but my Christmas comment is that this year will be my first Christmas spent away from home! I’m headed to America to spend Christmas with my boyfriend and his family, and it is bittersweet!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

