Violet Grenade Cover Reveal!

The long anticipated reveal of Victoria Scott’s Violet Grenade cover is here!

As a member of the #VMafia, I have been impatiently waiting for this reveal for a while now. I discovered Victoria’s work through the amazingly epic Fire & Flood series – A series I strongly hope gets a third book so we can see what happens next! Also, I reviewed Victoria’s short story, Four Houses, back in September.

Violet Grenade is set to hit our book shelves on May 2nd 2017. So, make sure to add it to your Goodreads TBR pile so you don’t forget!

Now to reveal the cover!

Violet Grenade Cover.jpg

It’s gorgeous, I know. I cannot wait for this book to grace my bookshelves.

Alongside the cover reveal, Victoria’s #VMafia family also received a little excerpt from the book. And, although I cannot share it, I’ll tell you now, I shivered with excitement.

If you, much like myself, cannot possibly wait until May to read more of Victoria Scott’s work, then check out her latest release: Titans, or make sure you pick up a copy of Hear the Wolves (releasing March 28th 2017).

How did you discover Victoria’s Work? And, on a scale of 1 to 10, how excited are you to read Violet Grenade next summer? Leave a comment down below!

Leave a Comment

