Victoria Scott’s VMafia

I am excited to announce that I am officially a member of Victoria Scott’s V Mafia!

v-mafia-border

Victoria Scott is the author of, my personal favourite, Fire & Flood series – a series I mentioned in my list of Underrated YA Novels. She has also written the sci-fi epic Titans, alongside two 2017 releases, Hear the Wolves and Violet Grenade.

Being part of the V Mafia means that I, alongside the other members, will receive exclusive contents, early cover reveals, videos and entry to special giveaways. Of course, I will need to find out what I can and cannot share with you, but don’t worry, there will be many great things ahead.

If you haven’t read Victoria Scott’s work yet, I recommend you do that immediately! I have a mini review of Fire and Flood coming soon, alongside a review of Titans in the future.

But, as always, make sure to check out her work and leave your feelings down below!

Leave a Comment

