The Books I’m Taking to Univeristy

If you follow me on social media, you will know that I am going to University at the end of this week. I cannot wait. However, there is one issue. What books will I take with me? I have hit the hardest stage of packing, because now I must decide which handfull of book will adorn my single shelved accommodation. Of course, the require reading books and kindle books are excluded from this list.

books-to-uniThe books I will be taking:

  • I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore – it is the beginning of an epic series, which I could read over and over again. And, will probably be the novel I turn to when I feel home sick.
  • The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky – My go to book when asked “what is your favourite novel?”. I adore the characters, especially Charlie’s perspective. Plus, this novel made me feel all the feels.
  • Heir of Fire & Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas – Empire of Storms recently landed in the shops and I have yet to read Heir of Fire and Queen of Shadows.
  • Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman – This book came out last year and all the reviews appear positive. I don’t actually know much about this novel aside from that.

What books would you take to Uni with you if you could only select a few? Leave a comment down below!

2 thoughts on “The Books I’m Taking to Univeristy

    1. I have had to restrict myself quite significantly. If I could, I would take my entire TBR pile. Good thing is, I can swap them out when I return home 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

