The Beginning – Dewey’s Readathon | April 2016

It’s 1pm here in the UK which means it is the beginning of the Dewey’s 24 hour Readathon! I’m on cheer team Goldfinch over on Twitter, – here –  and will be updating all my social media accounts throughout the day, that includes Twitter, Instagram, and Tumblr. In addition, I will post every 6 hours on here, updating you on my progress, along with something extra. I hope you all have a fantastic Readathon, don’t forget to keep an eye on the Dewey’s website to enter challenges and check if you’ve won any prizes. Feel free to chat with me on here or any of my social media accounts, it would be great to hear how you are progressing as the day goes on.

What cheer team are you on? Are you participating in challenges today? Leave your comments down below.

Leave a Comment

